THE Deity.

I cannot love you anymore than you love yourself. To hate yourself is to also hate me. To love yourself is to love me. I cannot take care of you anymore than you take care of yourself. To take care of yourself is to take care of me To allow yourself to suffer, you are also hurting me.

In time I will reveal myself to you and then you will finally under(over)stand

My love is undying and eternal but you will never experience that. Agape. Until you truly see yourself and confront yourself. Until you fully, completely and genuinely love yourself and where you’re at..

Divinity is at your fingertips, readily available to you

Are you ready to let go of this world and follow me [?]

Leave a Reply

